2023 Start of School

  • Term 1: Monday 23 January - Friday 31 March  (10 week term)
  • Term 2: Monday 17 April - Friday 23 June (10 week term)
  • Term 3: Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September (10 week term)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December* (9 week term)

* Yr 12 students will finish on Friday 17 November 2023
* Yr 7 - 11 students will finish on Friday 24 November 2023

Site Navigation

Contact Us

17 Chamberlain Street
Ingham QLD 4850
(07) 4776 2888 admin@gilroysm.catholic.edu.au

03 Dec

We are in week 9 of Term 4
There are 9 weeks in Term 4